Skip to main content
HomeExecutive Committee


Meet your Executive Committee


PRESIDENT
Ms. Jackie Fromdahl 

 Business Partner (2020) 

Painting Unlimited, Inc.
469 E Harrison St Ste D
Corona, CA 92879
(714) 380-9796
jackie@paintingunlimited-inc.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT
Mr. Nick Mokhlessin

Business Partner (2022)

BrightView Landscape Services
8726 Calabash Ave
Fontana, CA 92335 
(951) 462-0658
nick.mokhlessin@brightview.com
VICE-PRESIDENT
Mr. Robert Serdoz

Business Partner (2021)

Elite Pest Management, Inc.
1601 Chicago Ave
Riverside, CA 92507
(877) 535-4833
rserdoz@elitepestmanagement.net


SECRETARY
Mr. Eric Zarr, CMCA, AMS

Manager (2020)

FirstService Residential, AAMC
1518 Four Seasons Cir
Beaumont, CA 92223
(909) 991-8337
eric.zarr@fsresidential.com





TREASURER
Ms. Lana Hamadej, PCAM

Manager (2021)

Avalon Management Group, AAMC 
31608 Railroad Canyon Rd
Canyon Lake, CA 92587
(951) 244-0048
lana@avalonweb.com
PAST-PRESIDENT
Mr. Adam Armit

Business Partner (2022)

Landsystems/HortTech
1545 Lake Dr
Encinitas, CA 92024
(760) 445-2187
adam.armit@monarchlandscape.com
5029 La Mart Dr., Suite A
Riverside, California 92507
(951) 784-8613

Monday–Thursday | 8:30 AM–5:00 PM
Friday | 8:30 AM–4:00 PM