Phone: 951-784-8613
E-Mail: info@cai-grie.org
CAI-GRIE's Mission is to advance the community association industry through positive image,
professionalism, advocacy, education and networking.
2018 COMMITTEES
  Click on any Committee Heading to find out more about that committee and when they meet.

 

A COUNTRY FAIRE

Ms. Tiffany Christian
Epsten Grinnell & Howell APC
(858) 527-0111
Email: tchristian@epsten.com

 

 

FINANCE

Mr. Phil Hakopian, CIRMS
Cornerstone Commercial & Personal Insurance Services, Inc.
(909) 941-9080
E-mail: phil@cornerstoneinsurance.org


AMBASSADORS

Mr. Jason Ewals, CMCA, AMS – Co-chair
Associa-PCM/Sun Lakes Country Club
(951) 769-6651
Email: jason.ewals@associa.us


 

GOLF

Ms. Jackie Fromdahl
Painting Unlimited, Inc.
(714) 380-9796
E-mail: jackie@paintingunlimited-inc.com

  AWARDS

Mr. Robert Serdoz
Elite Pest Management, Inc.
(877) 535-4833
Email: rserdoz@elitepestmanagement.net


 

LEGISLATIVE SUPPORT

Mr. Robert Riddick, CMCA
Sunnymead Ranch PCA
(818) 445-1360
E-mail: pls2mecha@gmail.com

  BOOTS, CHAPS & COWBOY HATS

Mr. Ty Jaglowski – Co-Chair
ECLMI
(951) 326-7736
Email: tyj@eclmi.com
 

MAGAZINE EDITOR

Ms. Brittany Ketchum, Esq.
Beaumont Gitlin Tashjian
(866) 788-9998
E-mail: bketchum@bgtlawyers.com

  BOOTS, CHAPS & COWBOY HATS

Ms. Angela Weiss – Co-Chair
Garland Restoration, Inc.
(800) 548-1186
Email: angela@garlandrestoration.com


MEMBERSHIP

Ms. Gina Roldan – Co-Chair
ProTec Building Services
(760) 415-6333
E-mail: groldan@goprotec.com

  BUSINESS PARTNERS

Ms. Crystal Pascua – Co-Chair
Painting Unlimited, Inc.
(951) 870-5818
Email: crystal@paintingunlimited-inc.com


 

OUTREACH

Ms. Kelly Hurtado, CMCA, AMS
FirstService Residential
(951) 246-7678
E-mail: kelly.hurtado@fsresidential.com


 

BUSINESS PARTNERS

Ms. Trish Vanderpool – Co-Chair
Rose Paving Co.
(909) 576-5209
E-mail: tvanderpool@rosepaving.com

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Ms. Kimberly Lilley, CMCA, CIRMS
Berg Insurance Agency
(800) 989-7990, x230
E-mail: kimberly@berginsurance.com

 


EDUCATION

Ms. Christine McIntyre
McIntyre Law Group
(800) 781-9001
E-mail: christine@mlg.la

 



         
 
 

2018 CHAPTER SPONSORS

  • PLATINUM
  • AMS Paving, Inc.
  • Diversified Asphalt Products, Inc.
  • Elite Pest Management, Inc.
  • EmpireWorks Reconstruction & Painting
  • Environmental Concepts Landscape Management, Inc.
  • NPG Asphalt
  • PatioShoppers Commercial Pool & Patio Furniture
  • ProTec Building Services
  • GOLD
  • Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC
  • SILVER
  • Andre Landscape Service, Inc.
  • Animal Pest Management Services, Inc.
  • Brian Berce Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Fox & Stephens, CPAs, Inc.
  • Guard-Systems, Inc.
  • Kriger Law Firm
  • Mission Landscape Companies
  • Park West, Inc.
  • Peters & Freedman, L.L.P.
  • PrimeCo Construction
  • Seacoast Commerce Bank
  • Steven G. Segal Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • BRONZE
  • Antis Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc.
  • Bemus Landscape, Inc.
  • Elias Bros. Contractors, Inc.
  • Fiore, Racobs & Powers A PLC
  • Garland Restoration, Inc.
  • Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
  • O'Connell Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
  • RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
  • Villa Park Landscape, Inc.
  • Vista Paint Corporation
  • TITANIUM
  • Associa-PCM
  • FirstService Residential, AAMC
  • Keystone Pacific Property Management, AAMC