Phone: 951-784-8613
E-Mail: info@cai-grie.org
CAI-GRIE's Mission is to advance the community association industry through positive image,
professionalism, advocacy, education and networking.
2017 COMMITTEES
  Click on any Committee Heading to find out more about that committee and when they meet.
 

AMBASSADORS

Ms. Lena Garcia – Co-chair
Dunn-Edwards Paints
(714) 357-4954
lena.costello@dunnedwards.com

 

LEGISLATIVE SUPPORT

Mr. Robert Riddick, CMCA
Sunnymead Ranch PCA
(818) 445-1360
E-mail: pls2mecha@gmail.com

 

AMBASSADORS

Ms. Stephanie Burnside – Co-chair
PPG Architectural Coatings
(951) 225-5722
stephanie.burnside@ppg.com

 

MAGAZINE EDITOR

Ms. Brittany Ketchum, Esq.
Beaumont Gitlin Tashjian
(866) 788-9998
E-mail: bketchum@bgtlawyers.com


 

AWARDS

Mr. Jeremy Wilson
MBA, CCAM, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Associa-PCM
(951) 818-8588
jeremy.wilson@associa.us

 

MEMBERSHIP

Ms. Gina Roldan – Co-Chair
ProTec Building Services
(760) 415-6333
E-mail: groldan@goprotec.com

 

BILLIARDS

Mr. AJ Schwartz – Co-chair
Andre Landscape
(951) 333-8117
E-mail: ajschwartz@andrelandscape.com

 

 

MONTE CARLO

Ms. Christy Towner-Quesada, CMCA – Co-Chair
FirstService Residential
(951) 973-7516
E-mail: christy.towner@fsresidential.com

  

BILLIARDS

Mr. Matt Russell – Co-chair
Andre Landscape Service
(626) 373-0112
E-mail: mrussell@andrelandscape.com

MONTE CARLO

Ms. Rebecca Messer, CMCA – Co-Chair
FirstService Residential
(951) 973-7517
E-mail: rebecca.messer@fsresidential.com


 

BUSINESS PARTNERS

Ms. Ashley Hibler – Co-Chair
O'Connell Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
(909) 666-0591
E-mail: ahibler@oclm.com


 

NOMINATIONS

Ms. Dana Mathey, AMS, PCAM
FirstService Residential
(909) 981-4131
E-mail: dana.mathey@fsresidential.com

 

BUSINESS PARTNERS

Ms. Trish Vanderpool – Co-Chair
Rose Paving Co.
(909) 576-5209
E-mail: tvanderpool@rosepaving.com

 

OUTREACH

Ms. Kelly Hurtado
FirstService Residential
(951) 246-7678
E-mail: kelly.hurtado@fsresidential.com


 

EDUCATION

Ms. Christine McIntyre
McIntyre Law Group
(800) 781-9001
E-mail: christine@mlg.la

 

PROMENADE DES ARTS

Ms. Tiffany Christian
Epsten Grinnell & Howell APC
(858) 527-0111
E-mail: tchristian@epsten.com


 

FINANCE

Mr. Phil Hakopian, CIRMS
Cornerstone Commercial & Personal Insurance Services, Inc.
(909) 941-9080
E-mail: phil@cornerstoneinsurance.org

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Ms. Kimberly Lilley, CMCA, CIRMS
Berg Insurance Agency
(800) 989-7990, x230
E-mail: kimberly@berginsurance.com


 

GOLF

Ms. Jackie Fromdahl
Painting Unlimited, Inc.
(714) 380-9796
E-mail: jackie@paintingunlimited-inc.com

 

SKATE NIGHT

Ms. Denise Matheny – Co-Chair
Sherwin-Williams Company
(760) 636-3438
E-mail: denise.k.matheny@sherwin.com

 



 

SKATE NIGHT

Ms. Desiree Martini – Co-Chair
Emercon Construction, Inc.
(619) 322-9425
E-mail: dmartini@emercon.com

 


  


    
 
 

2017 CHAPTER SPONSORS

  • Platinum
  • Alliance Association Bank
  • AMS Paving, Inc.
  • Animal Pest Management Services, Inc.
  • CBCI Construction
  • Elite Pest Management, Inc.
  • EmpireWorks
  • NPG Asphalt
  • ProTec Building Services
  • Gold
  • Environmental Concepts Landscape Management, Inc.
  • Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC
  • Mission Landscape Companies
  • Peters & Freedman, L.L.P.
  • Rodent Pest Technologies, Inc.
  • Silver
  • Andre Landscape Service, Inc.
  • Artistic Maintenance, Inc.
  • CLS Landscape Management, Inc.
  • Elias Bros. Contractors, Inc.
  • Fox & Stephens, CPAs
  • O'Connell Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
  • PrimeCo Construction
  • Bronze
  • All Counties Fence and Supply
  • Allied Universal Security Services
  • Antis Roofing & Waterproofing
  • Bemus Landscape, Inc.
  • Berg Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Dunn-Edwards Paints
  • Fiore, Racobs & Powers, A PLC
  • Garland Restoration, Inc.
  • Guard-Systems, Inc.
  • Kasdan, Lippsmith, Weber, Turner, LLP
  • McKenzie Rhody, LLP
  • RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
  • Rose Paving Company
  • Seacoast Commerce Bank
  • Steven G. Segal Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Tree Pros, Inc.
  • Tri-County Lighting Services, Inc.
  • Union Bank HOA Services
  • Urban Tree Care, Inc.
  • Villa Park Landscape, Inc.
  • Vista Paint Corporation
  • Titanium
  • Associa-PCM
  • FirstService Residential