Phone: 951-784-8613
E-Mail: info@cai-grie.org
CAI-GRIE's Mission is to advance the community association industry through positive image,
professionalism, advocacy, education and networking.
Management Companies

Action Property Management, Inc.
Ms. Marianne Simek, PCAM
1250 Corona Pointe Ct Ste 404, Corona, CA 92879
(800) 400-2284
Fax: (949) 450-0303
E-mail: msimek@actionlife.com

Associa Equity Management & Realty Services, AAMC
Ms. Lisa Locke, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
42430 Winchester Road, Temecula, CA 92590
(951) 296-5640
Fax: (951) 296-5524
E-mail: llocke@equitymgt.com

Associa-PCM
Mr. Clint Warrell
27051 Towne Centre Dr Ste 200, Foothill Ranch, CA 92610-2804
(949) 465-2280
Fax: (949) 707-5560
E-mail: clint.warrell@associa.us

Associa-Prescott Companies
Ms. Paola Scrimsher, CMCA, AMS
16880 W Bernardo Dr Ste 200, San Diego, CA 92127
(858) 946-0320
Fax: (858) 946-0326
E-mail: pscrimsher@prescottmgt.com

Avalon Management Group, Inc., AAMC
Mr. Mark Jones, AMS, PCAM
31608 Railroad Canyon Rd, Canyon Lake, CA 92587-9556
(951) 244-0048
Fax: (951) 244-0520
E-mail: mjones@avalonweb.com

Cannon Management Company
Mr. Peter Densmore, CMCA
2900 Adams St Ste C200, Riverside, CA 92504-7901
(951) 354-5365
E-mail: peterdensmore@cannonmanagement.com  

Cardinal Property Management, AAMC
Ms. Farrah Esquer, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
825 N Park Center Dr, Ste 101, Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714) 779-1300
Fax: (714) 779-3400
E-mail: fesquer@cardinal-online.com

CID Property Management, Inc.
Mr. David May, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
41811 Ivy St Ste C, Murrieta, CA 92562-8843
(951) 698-9099
Fax: (951) 639-4600
E-mail: david@cidpmi.com

Common Interest Community Management
Ms. Maureen McCormick
PO Box 890, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91729-0890
(909) 481-8540
Fax: (909) 481-8460
E-mail: cicmanagement@aol.com

Condominium Management Services
Mr. Jim McCarthy, Sr., CMCA, PCAM
675 W Foothill Blvd Ste 104, Claremont, CA 91711-3475
(909) 399-3103
Fax: (909) 398-0176
E-mail: jim@cmsmgmt.com

Elite Community Management, AAMC
Mr. Timothy McLean, CMCA, AMS
38760 Sky Canyon Dr Ste C, Murrieta, CA 92563-2562
(951) 699-1220
Fax: (951) 699-1661
E-mail: tim@elitemanagement.com

First Choice Community Management LLC
Ms. Michelle Medina, CMCA
P.O. Box 300, Victorville, CA 92393
(760) 266-7100
Fax: (760) 266-4030
E-mail: firstchoicecommunitymgmt@gmail.com

FirstService Residential
Mr. Glennon Gray, PCAM
195 N Euclid Ave Ste 100, Upland, CA 91786-6057
(909) 981-4131
Fax:
E-mail: glennon.gray@fsresidential.com

FirstService Residential
Ms. Kristie Rose, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
25240 Hancock Ave Ste 400, Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 973-7526
Fax: (951) 296-2099
E-mail: kristie.rose@fsresidential.com

Foothill Management Group, Inc.
Mr. David Leavitt, CMCA, AMS
1041 E Foothill Blvd, Upland, CA 91786-4048
(909) 256-7170
Fax: (909) 581-8777
E-mail: d.leavitt@foothillmg.com

Gold Coast Community Management
Mr. Tim Peckham, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
200 E Katella Ave, Orange, CA 92867-4804
(714) 907-7200
Fax:
E-mail: tim@goldcoastent.com

Guardian Preferred Properties
Ms. Rhonda Marie Anderstrom
7119 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA 92504
(951) 683-6170
Fax: (951) 683-6210
E-mail: gpp@guardmyhoa.com

Haven Management, LLC
Mr. Dan Saldana, CPM
9201 Archibald Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 948-0777
Fax: (909) 948-0799
E-mail: dan@haven-management.net

Keystone Pacific Property Management, AAMC
Ms. Denise Bergstrom, PCAM
16775 Von Karman Ave Ste 100, Irvine, CA 92606-4966
(949) 833-2600
Fax:
E-mail: dbergstrom@keystonepacific.com

Lighthouse Property Management
Mr. Kevin Lewis, AMS, PCAM
508 Cajon St Ste B, Redlands, CA 92373-5982
(909) 747-0258
Fax: (909) 747-0259
E-mail: kevin.lewis.pcam@gmail.com

MGR Property Management
Mr. Michael Rademaker
1425 W Foothill Blvd Ste 200, Upland, CA 91786-8015
(909) 581-6600
Fax: (909) 981-0881
E-mail: mrademaker@mgrmgmt.com

Mission Association Financial Management, Inc.
Ms. Robin Rangel, CMCA
27281 Las Ramblas Ste 120, Mission Viejo, CA 92691-7355
(800) 414-9455
Fax: (949) 582-8480
E-mail: rrangel@missionmgt.com
www.missionaf.com

Packard Management Group
Mr. Tom Freeley
31217 Pauba Rd Ste 200, Temecula, CA 92592
(951) 699-2709
Fax:
E-mail: tfreeley@packard-1.com

PowerStone Property Management
Mr. Rene' Decker
9060 Irvine Center Dr Ste 200, Irvine, CA 92618-4623
(949) 716-3998
Fax:
E-mail: rdecker@powerstonepm.com

Precise Management
Ms. Nancy Martin
9267 Haven Ave Ste 220, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-5423
(909) 481-0600
Fax: (909) 481-0602
E-mail: nancy@precise-management.com

Ralston Management
Ms. Luci Ralston, CMCA, AMS
41874 6th St, Temecula, CA 92590-1825
(951) 296-9030
Fax: (951) 296-9033
E-mail: ralston@ez2.net


S & L Association Management, Inc.
Ms. Khatidja-Rosy Amlani, AMS, PCAM
43525 Ridge Park Dr Ste 200, Temecula, CA 92590-3609
(951)698-4030 (2090)
Fax: (951)698-4469
E-mail: rosy@slammgmt.com

Sentinel Realty Services, Inc.
Mr. Brad Hilt
9455 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92503
(951) 212-3737
Fax:
E-mail: brad.sentinelrealty@gmail.com

So Cal Property Enterprises, Inc.
Mr. Ken Zimmerman, CMCA, AMS
1855 Sampson Ave, Corona, CA 92879
(888) 828-9444
Fax: (951) 270-3709
E-mail: kz@socalenterprise.com

SureKare Property Management
Ms. Shirley Prasser, CMCA, AMS
1693 W 9th St, Upland, CA 91786-5602
(909) 920-4181
Fax: (909) 920-4186
E-mail: surekare@surekare.com

The Management Trust
Ms. Sherrie Fitschen
15661 Red Hill Ave Ste 201, Tustin, CA 92780-7328
(714) 285-2626
Fax: (714) 338-2254
E-mail: sherrie.fitschen@transpacinc.com

The Management Trust
Mrs. Christina Gano
15661 Red Hill Ave Ste 201, Tustin, CA 92780-7328
(714)285-2626
E-mail: christina.gano@managementtrust.com

Vintage Management Consultants, Inc.
Mr. John Bauer, PCAM, CCAM
1235 E Francis St Ste E, Ontario, CA 91761-5799
(909) 923-2924
Fax: (909) 923-7888
E-mail: jb@vintagemanagement.com

Voit Management, Inc.
Mrs. Pamela Voit, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
38770 Sky Canyon Dr Ste B, Murrieta, CA 92563-2563
(951) 698-9874
Fax: (951) 698-5865
E-mail: pvoit@voitmanagement.com

Walters Management, AAMC
Mr. John Thorpe, AMS, PCAM
25109 Jefferson Ave Ste 300, Murrieta, CA 92562-8119
(951) 698-8511
Fax: (951) 698-8911
E-mail: jthorpe@waltersmanagement.com

Weldon L. Brown Company, Inc.
Mr. Bud Brown
5029 La Mart Dr Ste C, Riverside, CA 92507-0605
(951) 682-5454
Fax: (951) 682-5632
E-mail: bud@weldonbrown.com

Western Regional Management Co., LLC
Mrs. Maria Theresa Ortiz
5405 Arrow Hwy Ste 106, Montclair, CA 91763-1664
Fax: (909)937-7175
E-mail: westernregmgt@gmail.com

Wheeler Steffen Property Management
Mr. Paul Steffen
1420 N Claremont Blvd Ste 205D, Claremont, CA 91711-3528
(909) 621-5941
Fax: (909) 621-3894
E-mail: paul@wheelersteffen.com 

 
 

2017 CHAPTER SPONSORS

  • Platinum
  • Alliance Association Bank
  • AMS Paving, Inc.
  • Animal Pest Management Services, Inc.
  • CBCI Construction
  • Elite Pest Management, Inc.
  • EmpireWorks
  • NPG Asphalt
  • ProTec Building Services
  • Gold
  • Environmental Concepts Landscape Management, Inc.
  • Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC
  • Mission Landscape Companies
  • Peters & Freedman, L.L.P.
  • Rodent Pest Technologies, Inc.
  • Silver
  • Andre Landscape Service, Inc.
  • Artistic Maintenance, Inc.
  • CLS Landscape Management, Inc.
  • Elias Bros. Contractors, Inc.
  • Fox & Stephens, CPAs
  • O'Connell Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
  • PrimeCo Construction
  • Bronze
  • All Counties Fence and Supply
  • Allied Universal Security Services
  • Antis Roofing & Waterproofing
  • Bemus Landscape, Inc.
  • Berg Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Dunn-Edwards Paints
  • Fiore, Racobs & Powers, A PLC
  • Garland Restoration, Inc.
  • Guard-Systems, Inc.
  • Kasdan, Lippsmith, Weber, Turner, LLP
  • McKenzie Rhody, LLP
  • RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
  • Rose Paving Company
  • Seacoast Commerce Bank
  • Steven G. Segal Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Tree Pros, Inc.
  • Tri-County Lighting Services, Inc.
  • Union Bank HOA Services
  • Urban Tree Care, Inc.
  • Villa Park Landscape, Inc.
  • Vista Paint Corporation
  • Titanium
  • Associa-PCM
  • FirstService Residential