Phone: 951-784-8613
E-Mail: info@cai-grie.org
CAI-GRIE's Mission is to advance the community association industry through positive image,
professionalism, advocacy, education and networking.
Management Companies

Action Property Management, Inc.
Ms. Marianne Simek, PCAM
2603 Main St
Irvine, CA 92614-4261
Phone: (800) 400-2284
Fax: (949) 341-1148
Email: msimek@actionlife.com
Website: www.actionlife.com

Associa Equity Management & Realty Services, AAMC
Ms. Lisa Locke, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
42430 Winchester Rd
Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (951) 296-5640
Fax: (951) 296-5524
Email: llocke@equitymgt.com
Website: www.equitymgt.com

Associa-PCM

Mr. Clint J. Warrell, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM
27051 Towne Centre Dr
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610-2804
Phone: (949) 465-2280
Fax: (949) 707-5560
Email: clint.warrell@associa.us

Associa-Prescott Companies Corporate
Ms. Paola Scrimsher, CMCA, AMS
16880 W Bernardo Dr
Rancho Bernardo, CA 92127
Phone: (800) 404-0141
Fax: (858) 946-0326
Email: pscrimsher@prescottmgt.com

Avalon Management Group, Inc., AAMC
Mr. Mark Jones, AMS, PCAM
31608 Railroad Canyon Rd
Canyon Lake, CA 92587-9556
Phone: (951) 244-0048
Fax: (951) 244-0520
Email: mjones@avalonweb.com
Website: www.avalonweb.com

Cannon Management Company
Mr. Peter Densmore, CMCA
2900 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504-7901
Phone: (951) 354-5365
Email: peterdensmore@cannonmanagement.com

Cardinal Property Management, AAMC
Ms. Farrah Esquer, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
825 N Park Center Dr
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: (714) 779-1300
Fax: (714) 779-3400
Email: fesquer@cardinal-online.com
Website: www.cardinal-online.com

Citrus HOA Management
Ms. Jan Hudson
127 E State St
Redlands, CA 92373-4755
Phone: (909) 435-1985
Email: janh@citrushoa.com
Website: www.redlandshoa.com

Common Interest Community Management
Ms. Maureen McCormick
PO Box 890
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91729-0890
Phone: (909) 481-8540
Fax: (909) 481-8460
Email: cicmanagement@aol.com
Website: www.cicmservices.com

Condominium Management Services
Mr. Jim McCarthy, Sr., CMCA, PCAM
675 W Foothill Blvd
Claremont, CA 91711-3475
Toll Free: (800) 350-3103
Phone: (909) 399-3103
Fax: (909) 398-0176
Email: jim@cmsmgmt.com
Website: www.cmsmgmt.com

Elite Community Management, AAMC
Mr. Timothy McLean, CMCA, AMS
38760 Sky Canyon Dr
Murrieta, CA 92563-2562
Phone: (951) 699-1220
Fax: (951) 699-1661
Email: tim@elitemanagement.com

First Choice Community Management LLC
Ms. Michelle Medina, CMCA
PO Box 300
Victorville, CA 92393
Phone: (760) 266-7100
Fax: (760) 266-4030
Email: firstchoicecommunitymgmt@gmail.com 
Website: www.firstchoicemanagement.net

FirstService Residential, AAMC
Ms. Kristie Rose, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
25240 Hancock Ave
Murrieta, CA 92562-5997
Phone: (951) 973-7526
Fax: (951) 296-2099
Email: kristie.rose@fsresidential.com 
Website: www.fsresidential.com/california/home

Foothill Management Group, Inc.
Mr. David M. Leavitt
1041 E Foothill Blvd
Upland, CA 91786-4048
Phone: (909) 256-7170
Fax: (909) 581-8777
Email: d.leavitt@foothillmg.com
Website: www.foothillmg.com

Haven Management, LLC
Mr. Dan Saldana, CPM
9231 Archibald Ave
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 948-0777
Fax: (909) 948-0799
Email: dan@haven-management.net

Keystone Pacific Property Management, AAMC
Ms. Denise Bergstrom, PCAM
16775 Von Karman Ave Ste 100
Irvine, CA 92606-4966
Phone: (949) 833-2600
Fax: (949) 833-0919
Email: dbergstrom@keystonepacific.com
Website: www.keystonepacific.com

MGR Property Management
Mr. Michael Rademaker
1425 W Foothill Blvd
Upland, CA 91786-8015
Phone: (909) 581-6600
Fax: (909) 981-0881
Email: mrademaker@mgrmgmt.com

Mission Association Financial Management, Inc.
Ms. Robin Rangel, CMCA
27281 Las Ramblas
Mission Viejo, CA 92691-7355
Toll Free: (800) 414-9455
Phone: (949) 582-8477
Fax: (949) 582-8480
Email: rrangel@missionmgt.com
Website: www.missionaf.com

Packard Management Group
Mr. Tom Freeley
31217 Pauba Rd
Temecula, CA 92592
Phone: (951) 699-2709
Email: tfreeley@packard-1.com

Partners Management
Mr. Michael Lawrence Hall, CMCA
27537 Commerce Center Dr Ste 104
Temecula, CA 92590-2531
Phone: (951) 676-8379
Fax: (951) 308-6459
Email: michaelhall@partnersmgmt.net

PowerStone Property Management
Mr. Rene' Decker
9060 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618-4623
Phone: (949) 716-3998
Fax: (949) 716-3999
Email: rdecker@powerstonepm.com

Precise Management
Ms. Nancy Martin
9267 Haven Ave
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730-5423
Phone: (909) 481-0600
Fax: (909) 481-0602
Email: nancy@precise-management.com
Website: www.precise-management.com

Ralston Management
Ms. Luci Ralston, CMCA, AMS
41874 6th St
Temecula, CA 92590-1825
Phone: (951) 296-9030
Fax: (951) 296-9033
Email: luci@ralstonm.com

S & L Association Management, Inc.
Ms. Rosy Amlani, AMS, PCAM
43525 Ridge Park Dr
Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (951) 698-4030
Fax: (951) 698-4469
Email: rosy@slammgmt.com
Website: www.slammgmt.com

Sentinel Realty Services, Inc.
Mr. Brad Hilt
5295 Arlington Ave
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone: (951) 212-3737
Fax: (951) 742-4737
Email: brad@srshoa.com
Website: www.srshoa.com

So Cal Property Enterprises, Inc.
Mr. Ken Zimmerman, CMCA
1855 Sampson Ave
Corona, CA 92879
Phone: (888) 828-9444
Fax: (951) 270-3709
Email: kz@socalenterprise.com
Website: www.socalenterprise.com

SureKare Property Management
Ms. Shirley Prasser, CMCA, AMS
1693 W 9th St
Upland, CA 91786-5602
Phone: (909) 920-4181
Fax: (909) 920-4186
Email: surekare@surekare.com

The Management Trust
Ms. Christina Gano, CAMEx, CCAM
15661 Red Hill Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 285-2626
Fax: (714) 338-2267
Email: christina.gano@managementtrust.com
Website: www.managementtrust.com

Vintage Management Consultants, Inc.
Ms. Gwen Tibbs
1235 E Francis St Ste E
Ontario, CA 91761-5799
Phone: (909) 923-2924
Fax: (909) 923-7888
Email: gwen@vintagemanagement.com
Website: www.vintagemanagement.com

Voit Community Management, Inc.
Mrs. Pamela Voit, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
38770 Sky Canyon Dr
Murrieta, CA 92563-2563
Phone: (951) 698-9874
Fax: (951) 698-5865
Email: pvoit@voitmanagement.com
Website: www.voitmanagement.com

Walters Management, AAMC
Mr. John Thorpe, AMS, PCAM
25109 Jefferson Ave
Murrieta, CA 92562-8119
Phone: (951) 698-8511
Fax: (951) 698-8911
Email: jthorpe@waltersmanagement.com
Website: www.waltersmanagement.com

Weldon L. Brown Company, Inc.
Mr. Bud Brown, CCAM, CMCA
5029 La Mart Dr
Riverside, CA 92507-0605
Phone: (951) 682-5454
Fax: (951) 682-5632
Email: bud@weldonbrown.com
Website: www.weldonbrown.com

Wheeler Steffen Property Management
Mr. Paul Steffen
1420 N Claremont Blvd
Claremont, CA 91711-3528
Phone: (909) 621-5941
Fax: (909) 621-3894
Email: paul@wheelersteffen.com
Website: www.wheelersteffen.com

 

 
 

2018 CHAPTER SPONSORS

  • PLATINUM
  • AMS Paving, Inc.
  • Diversified Asphalt Products, Inc.
  • Elite Pest Management, Inc.
  • EmpireWorks Reconstruction & Painting
  • Environmental Concepts Landscape Management, Inc.
  • NPG Asphalt
  • PatioShoppers Commercial Pool & Patio Furniture
  • ProTec Building Services
  • GOLD
  • Epsten Grinnell & Howell, APC
  • SILVER
  • Andre Landscape Service, Inc.
  • Animal Pest Management Services, Inc.
  • Brian Berce Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • Fox & Stephens, CPAs, Inc.
  • Guard-Systems, Inc.
  • Kriger Law Firm
  • Mission Landscape Companies
  • Park West, Inc.
  • Peters & Freedman, L.L.P.
  • PrimeCo Construction
  • Seacoast Commerce Bank
  • Steven G. Segal Insurance Agency, Inc.
  • BRONZE
  • Antis Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc.
  • Bemus Landscape, Inc.
  • Elias Bros. Contractors, Inc.
  • Fiore, Racobs & Powers A PLC
  • Garland Restoration, Inc.
  • Harvest Landscape Enterprises, Inc.
  • O'Connell Landscape Maintenance, Inc.
  • RGS Landscape & Arbor Care
  • Villa Park Landscape, Inc.
  • Vista Paint Corporation
  • TITANIUM
  • Associa-PCM
  • FirstService Residential, AAMC
  • Keystone Pacific Property Management, AAMC